« Return to Blog Listings
Dec. 06 2012

Thursday 12/06/12 The Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM

Christoph von Dohnányi, conductor
Megan Miller, soprano
Tamara Mumford, mezzo-soprano
Eric Cutler, tenor
Iain Peterson, bass
The Cleveland Orchestra Chorus

LIGETI: Atmosphères
WAGNER: Lohengrin: Prelude to Act 1
BEETHOVEN: Symphony No. 9 in d, “Choral”, Op. 125

Tags:, ,


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>