« Return to Blog Listings
Nov. 22 2012

Thursday 11/22/12 The Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM

Marek Janowski, conductor
Arabella Steinbacher, violin

WEBER: The Ruler of the Spirits Overture
MENDELSSOHN: Violin Concerto in e, Op. 64
SCHUBERT: Symphony in C “The Great”, D. 944




WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>