« Return to Blog Listings
Apr. 26 2012

Thursday 04/26/12 Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM

Conductor: Leonard Slatkin
Clarinetist: Michael Rusinek clarinet

BERNSTEIN: Symphonic Suite from On the Waterfront
TOWER: Concerto for Clarinet
COPLAND: Appalachian Spring

John Williams: Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse

Tags:, , , , ,


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>