« Return to Blog Listings
Mar. 01 2012

Thursday 03/01/12 Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM


Conductor: Franz Welser-Möst
Pianist: Leif Ove Andsnes
Soprano: Dorothea Roeschmann

SUPPE: Light Cavalry Overture
MOZART: Piano Concerto No. 17 in G, K. 453
MOZART: The Marriage of Figaro: “Porgi amor;” “E Suisanna non vien.”
J. STRAUSS, JR.: Artist’s Wife Waltz Op.316
Annen Polka, Op. 117;
Die Fledermaus Overture

Tags:, , ,


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>